Kontakt oss

Åpningstider

Mandag – fredag: 07:30 – 15:30

Kontaktskjema



Stine F. Brandsdal

Daglig leder
Tlf: 906 67 872
stine.brandsdal@nhtrans.no

Bjarte Garnes

Transportleder
Tlf: 469 73 414
bjarte.garnes@nhtrans.no

Arve Vågenes

Transportleder
Tlf: 469 73 414
arve.vagenes@nhtrans.no

Pernille Toresdatter

Avdelingsleder Øst
Tlf: 468 84 780
pernille.toresdatter@nhtrans.no

Anita Skarpenes

Fakturaansvarlig og adm. medarbeider
Tlf: 56 35 64 40 / 918 52 428
anita.skarpenes@nhtrans.no

Mirjam Ramslien

Regnskapsleder
Tlf: 957 21 302
mr@nhtrans.no

Silje Nikolaisen

HMS/KS og økonomimedarbeider
Tlf: 482 28 108
silje.nikolaisen@nhtrans.no

Martin Uthus

Transportleder avd. Øst
Tlf: 452 45 317
martin.uthus@nhtrans.no